bopNgrill Chicago

Hello friends!! Today we went to Chicago at one of my all time favorite restaurants! Their food is unique and so delicious, I can’t get enough.  Even though this is one of my favorite restaurants I do not go often so when I do go, it is extra good!! Their burgers are my favorite ever. I personally get the Umami burger. I would also highly recommend the Kimchi fries and the Philly Cheese Steak eggrolls. (The eggrolls are only available on Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.) Not only is the food amazing but the atmosphere is nice and even the employees are great. bopNgrill has been featured on Diners, Drive-ins, and Dives with Guy Fieri on the Food Network channel as well. Don’t take my word for it, try it yourself. You will not be disappointed, that’s for sure!

Until next time…

Leave a Reply

